New Playlist: ok8l94

11 tracks
Created: Mon Nov 19 2018

There's a party going on on your network at

    Save and Share your playlists

    Save your playlist and it will generate a unique public URL that you can share with the world! You can also get a playlist's embed code if you want to include it on your site/blog/etc.

    Party Mode

    If you enable Party Mode™ on multiple devices connected to the same playlist, they will all be in sync. You can use phone to add/remove songs and to change what's currently playing your computer!

    Chrome Extension

    Download our updated Chrome Extension and you'll never lose a playlist again! All the playlists you create or access will be available through the extension, for maximum convenience.

    • PENTAGON (펜타곤) - 'RUNAWAY' Lyrics [Color Coded_Han_Rom_Eng]
    • SEVENTEEN (세븐틴) – 'THANKS' (고맙다) Lyrics [Color Coded_Han_Rom_Eng]
    • Drip Drop
    • GOT7 "Lullaby" M/V
    • STRAY KIDS (스트레이 키즈) - 'I AM YOU' Lyrics [Color Coded_Han_Rom_Eng]
    • [Produce 101] Nation’s Son (국민의 아들) - NEVER [HAN|ROM|ENG Color Coded Lyrics]
    • Wanna One (워너원) - Energetic (에너제틱) [HAN|ROM|ENG Color Coded Lyrics]
    • iKON (아이콘) – ‘KILLING ME (죽겠다)’ LYRICS (Color Coded Eng/Rom/Han/가사)
    • DAY6 (데이식스) - SHOOT ME (Color Coded Lyrics Eng/Rom/Han)
    • WINNER - 'EVERYDAY' Lyrics [Color Coded_Han_Rom_Eng]
    • SF9 (에스에프나인) - 'NOW OR NEVER' (질렀어) Lyrics [Color Coded_Han_Rom_Eng]