new music/malhuços


    8 tracks
    Created: Thu Apr 12 2018

    There's a party going on on your network at

      Save and Share your playlists

      Save your playlist and it will generate a unique public URL that you can share with the world! You can also get a playlist's embed code if you want to include it on your site/blog/etc.

      Party Mode

      If you enable Party Mode™ on multiple devices connected to the same playlist, they will all be in sync. You can use phone to add/remove songs and to change what's currently playing your computer!

      Chrome Extension

      Download our updated Chrome Extension and you'll never lose a playlist again! All the playlists you create or access will be available through the extension, for maximum convenience.

      • Unknown Mortal Orchestra - Everyone Acts Crazy Nowadays (Official Video)
      • A$AP Rocky - A$AP Forever (Official Video) ft. Moby
      • Janelle Monáe - PYNK [Official Video]
      • Let's Eat Grandma - Falling Into Me (Official Audio)
      • Noga Erez - Sunshine (Official Audio)
      • SG Lewis - Coming Up (Lyric Video)
      • Ross From Friends - 'John Cage (Edit)'
      • Gang Gang Dance - Lotus (Official Audio)